Wahkiakum County
About Us
Contact Us

Your Links




Wahkiakum County Noxious Weed Control Board


Coordinator:  Laurel Heathen


Office Hours:

This is a seasonal office, open from approximately from April through October

2017 Office Hours are not yet determined

25 River Street, Lower Level

PO Box 583

Cathlamet, WA 98612

Phone:  360-795-3852

Email:  heathenl@co.wahkiakum.wa.us



The Wahkiakum County Noxious Weed Control Board is composed of 5 voting members, one from each of the 5 Weed Control Districts established pursuant to RCWC 1705.030.  At least four of such voting members shall be engaged in the primary production of agricultural products.  In addtion, the County Extensioin Agent serves on the Board as a non-voting member.

Weed Control Board Members:

District No. 1        VACANT

District No. 2        Darrel Sotka

District No. 3        Ed Stornetta

District No. 4        VACANT

District No. 5        Kari Kandoll

Link to Application for Weed Board



     Wahkiakum County Weed District Maps

     Click here to view the Map of Weed Districts for the entire County

     Links to Maps of Individual Weed Districts:


     District No. 1

     District No. 2

     District No. 3

     District No. 4

     District No. 5





| Home | Directory | About Us | Services | Contact Us |
Copyright 2010 Wahkiakum County All Rights Reserved. Problems? Webmaster

Design Copyright ©  True Automation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Search this site Map Home Property Search