Board of County Commissioners

Image does not exist


  • 9:30 a.m.
  • First 4 Tuesday's of every month
  • County Courthouse
    64 Main Street
    3rd Floor
    Cathlamet, WA 98612

Meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. and continue until all business for the day is transacted. The public comment period is scheduled at 9:35 a.m. each Tuesday, unless noted otherwise on the board's agenda. Public comment is limited to 3 minutes per person. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend.


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View most recent Agendas and Minutes.

Wahkiakum County Courthouse



The Board of County Commissioners consists of three elected members that serve as executives and policy makers for Wahkiakum County. The Commissioners also serve as the local legislative body for county government and work closely with local, state, and federal elected officials, agencies and the public to represent the needs of the people of Wahkiakum County.

  1. Board of County Commissioners

    Physical Address
    64 Main Street
    Third Floor
    Cathlamet, WA 98612

    Mailing Address
    64 Main Street
    P.O. Box 586
    Cathlamet, WA 98612

    Phone: 360-795-8048
    Fax: 360-795-0342


    Monday - Thursday
    8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.

    Closed on Fridays

  2. Beth Johnson

    Administrative Coordinator / Clerk of the Board
    Phone: 360-795-8048